Displaying Essential Kneads Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 17 days ago)

(Anonymous, 24 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I was given a gift certificate a few months back and I enjoyed it so much, I'm returning the favor. I love the website, love the services.

(Kristen K., 54 days ago)

(Anonymous, 67 days ago)

I had a facial and it was fantastic. Everything from the moment you walk through the door to the end of the treatment was incredibly relaxing. From my experience I highly recommend Essential Kneads.

(Anonymous, 69 days ago)

Highly recommend. A friend gave me a gift certificate to Essential Kneads after I was in a car accident a few weeks ago. I was fortunate enough to have Beth as my therapist. She was extremely kind and professional and made me feel TERRIFIC!

(Anonymous, 71 days ago)

Older reviews

My husband (who is a mechanic) and I (have leg problems)go to see Beth and Brandon every three to four weeks. They are the greatest. They get us back on track. No pain, no leg cramps, can walk without pain Thanks Beth and Brandon

(Brenda S., 99 days ago)

(Anonymous, 101 days ago)

Beth was great. She focused on exactally what I requested. I will definately return for more!

(Anonymous, 102 days ago)

I am thankful to Essential Kneads for the range of services that you offer. I recently stepped out of my comfort zone and tried reflexology. I was not sure how i would like itii but was assured by Brandon of its many benefits. The foot soak and scrub at the beginning, relaxed me right away. The treatment itself felt good and all of my problem areas were addressed. Afterward, i felt great and all body systems seem to function much better. Thank you again for providing services that keep me functioning at my top level best.

(Anonymous, 151 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Essential Kneads
 
Security Code