Displaying Essential Kneads Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Our first visit to Essential Kneads was for a much needed couple massage. Becky and Karma were absolutely amazing. We will definitely be back and make this a more frequent habit!

(Anonymous, 21 days ago)

My husband and I went in for a couples massage - it was AMAZING!!!! Our therapist met our every need, they were very professional as well as kind and compassionate; I have a slight disability in one of my hands and my therapist was very knowlegable and knew exactly how to massage it as well, and it felt wonderful!! Definately returning 😊

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 31 days ago)

Great experience. I was long overdue. They were on time for the appointment, did a great job of work through issues with my neck shoulders and back. The price was also reasonable. I will definitely return.

(Anonymous, 43 days ago)

A wonderful little surprise awaited me as I opened the door to a tranquil and serene environment. Karma was fabulous.... you can tell she truly loves her work as it came through in the hot stone massage I received. Thanks!

(Anonymous, 48 days ago)

Excellent hot stone massage and stretch. Comfortable setting, affordable price, professional staff invested in your well being. Loved it and will be back!

(Anonymous, 63 days ago)

Great experience. Beth is wonderful!

(Anonymous, 64 days ago)

Serene surroundings, excellent service!

(Anonymous, 69 days ago)

Love ❤️ getting a massage - Feel very relaxed & ache and pains are kneaded right out! thanks ! May have to upgrade to 60 minutes because it feels so good !!

(Anonymous, 73 days ago)

Wonderful experience as Always!!!!

(Anonymous, 83 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Essential Kneads
 
Security Code