Displaying Essential Kneads Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Everything I read on other reviews was spot on..very relaxing, very wonderful, the massage therapist or very good very tentative I loved it there

(Anonymous, 3 days ago)

Becky was amazing! She listening and was obviously trying to individualize her massage based on my needs. Very skilled in her profession.

(Anonymous, 25 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 46 days ago)

(Anonymous, 51 days ago)

Beth was amazing!! Best massage I have had in a long time!

(Anonymous, 54 days ago)

I love this place

(James S., 73 days ago)

Magic hands! These folks are awesome! They go above and beyond to accommodate you and your needs. If you havenít been here, youíre missing out.

(Anonymous, 74 days ago)

Older reviews

Our first visit to Essential Kneads was for a much needed couple massage. Becky and Karma were absolutely amazing. We will definitely be back and make this a more frequent habit!

(Anonymous, 114 days ago)

My husband and I went in for a couples massage - it was AMAZING!!!! Our therapist met our every need, they were very professional as well as kind and compassionate; I have a slight disability in one of my hands and my therapist was very knowlegable and knew exactly how to massage it as well, and it felt wonderful!! Definately returning 😊

(Anonymous, 116 days ago)

(Anonymous, 124 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Essential Kneads
 
Security Code