Displaying Essential Kneads Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 195 days ago)

Beth was amazing!! Best massage I have had in a long time!

(Anonymous, 198 days ago)

I love this place

(James S., 217 days ago)

Magic hands! These folks are awesome! They go above and beyond to accommodate you and your needs. If you havenít been here, youíre missing out.

(Anonymous, 218 days ago)

Our first visit to Essential Kneads was for a much needed couple massage. Becky and Karma were absolutely amazing. We will definitely be back and make this a more frequent habit!

(Anonymous, 258 days ago)

My husband and I went in for a couples massage - it was AMAZING!!!! Our therapist met our every need, they were very professional as well as kind and compassionate; I have a slight disability in one of my hands and my therapist was very knowlegable and knew exactly how to massage it as well, and it felt wonderful!! Definately returning 😊

(Anonymous, 260 days ago)

(Anonymous, 268 days ago)

Great experience. I was long overdue. They were on time for the appointment, did a great job of work through issues with my neck shoulders and back. The price was also reasonable. I will definitely return.

(Anonymous, 280 days ago)

A wonderful little surprise awaited me as I opened the door to a tranquil and serene environment. Karma was fabulous.... you can tell she truly loves her work as it came through in the hot stone massage I received. Thanks!

(Anonymous, 285 days ago)

Excellent hot stone massage and stretch. Comfortable setting, affordable price, professional staff invested in your well being. Loved it and will be back!

(Anonymous, 300 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Essential Kneads
 
Security Code